You Are Enough: Honor and Acknowledge Yourself!

acknowledge-yourself-150Do You Honor and Acknowledge Yourself Enough?

I thought it would be nice to give you a gentle reminder about all of the wonderful things you do and all of the amazing things you accomplish every day. I also want to remind you that you are enough.

You know you’re pretty special, right? Well you are. And I bet if I asked your family, your friends or even your boss, they would say how much they appreciate you and how they probably don’t tell you often enough. Well, I’m doing it for them. You’re pretty awesome!

Who Me?

Yes, you. You know that you go out of your way for everyone and you often go the extra mile. You anticipate the needs of others and sacrifice your time for them, don’t you?

You probably do this so often that it has become a way of life. But once in a while, you doubt yourself: Did I do this right? Could I have done more? Have I done enough? Well, you’re not alone. We all experience moments of doubt, but … [keep reading]

{remember, clicking the link above will take you to my article’s home on California Psychics’ blog – it should open in a separate window}

Leave a comment ...

