Halloween Anniversary

I have two sets of friends that have wedding anniversaries on Halloween, and this year another friend proposed marriage to the love of his life on Halloween.  I think it’s awesome to have an anniversary that coincides with a special day – ladies, here’s an idea – how could your man ever forget your anniversary if you choose to share it with a holiday?  (tee hee)

Well, I’m happy to add myself to this prestigious list – I had my two-year anniversary on WordPress on Halloween – I just saw the notice and I found it appropriate, since Halloween is my favorite holiday.  WordPress has been a place I’ve come to love, especially because of all of the wonderful bloggers – writers, photographers and other talented souls – I’ve met here.  Your friendships mean a lot to me – your talents are incredible and you spark my creativity each and every day.  Thank you.

 

Leave a comment ...

