What Did You Do Today?

The first half of my day is over – tonight I have to catch up on some writing and give some thought to packing and how I’m going to do it.  The first half of my day was fun … I did some “Drive-By Shootings” with my camera.  It’s a style of photo taking  – I take pictures while driving in my car.
someone's home

So it’s time again, hop into the passenger seat of  my car and see what I saw.  But before you go, what did you do today – anything fun, anything on your to-do list that you knocked off … I’m curious – so let me know if you feel like sharing.

Drive By Shootings – the Only Kind of Drive-By Shootings There Should Ever Be

 

Leave a comment ...

